She Loves Golf

28th Feb 2021 11:00 AM

She Loves Golf is about creating enjoyable and social experiences for women of all ages to inspire a love for golf. If you're keen to give golf a try in a fun and friendly environment, come and have a go. No experience is required and all equipment will be provided. Please contact Fiona on marketing@feildinggolfclub.co.nz for more information.

Dates

  • Wednesday 17th Feb, 2021 04:00 PM - Wednesday 17th Feb, 2021 05:00 PM
  • Sunday 21st Feb, 2021 11:00 AM - Sunday 21st Feb, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday 24th Feb, 2021 04:00 PM - Wednesday 24th Feb, 2021 05:00 PM
  • Sunday 28th Feb, 2021 11:00 AM - Sunday 28th Feb, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday 3rd Mar, 2021 04:00 PM - Wednesday 3rd Mar, 2021 05:00 PM
  • Sunday 7th Mar, 2021 11:00 AM - Sunday 7th Mar, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10th Mar, 2021 04:00 PM - Wednesday 10th Mar, 2021 05:00 PM
  • Sunday 14th Mar, 2021 11:00 AM - Sunday 14th Mar, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday 17th Mar, 2021 04:00 PM - Wednesday 17th Mar, 2021 05:00 PM
  • Sunday 21st Mar, 2021 11:00 AM - Sunday 21st Mar, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday 24th Mar, 2021 04:00 PM - Wednesday 24th Mar, 2021 05:00 PM
  • Sunday 28th Mar, 2021 11:00 AM - Sunday 28th Mar, 2021 12:00 PM


Venue

Feilding Golf Club
1487 Waughs Rd
Feilding
Phone:(06) 323-4553
http://www.feildinggolfclub.co.nz/


Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
EMAIL: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login