Events

Canoe Polo

1st Feb 2019 06:00 PM


The Makino runs Social Canoe Polo on Friday nights during the school term! Equipment is provided and all are welcome. For safety reasons, you must be able to reach the foot pedals to participate. Duration: Games run for 30 minutes. Pay for the whole term or pay week by week - it's up to you! For more info please email: makino.bookings@mdc.govt.nz

Dates

  • Friday 1st Feb, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 1st Feb, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 8th Feb, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 8th Feb, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 15th Feb, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 15th Feb, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 22nd Feb, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 22nd Feb, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 1st Mar, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 1st Mar, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 8th Mar, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 8th Mar, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 15th Mar, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 15th Mar, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 22nd Mar, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 22nd Mar, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 29th Mar, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 29th Mar, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 5th Apr, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 5th Apr, 2019 08:30 PM
  • Friday 12th Apr, 2019 06:00 PM - Friday 12th Apr, 2019 08:30 PM

Prices

  • Term Fee - $80.00
  • Casual Entry Per Session - $9.00

Venue

Makino Aquatic Centre
Council Place
Feilding
Phone:06 323 5312
http://www.mdc.govt.nz/makino/


Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
EMAIL: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login